Our after-sales processes in detail

Scooters, electric skates, electric scooters...

YOU HAVE AN EDPM

1. fill in the service form

2. analysis of your request

Our after-sales team receives your form, analyzes its content and asks you for further details/information if necessary.

3. we collect the product

At the point of sale

You drop off your product in one of our sales points directly if there is one in your geographical area. It is necessary to present yourself with the pick-up voucher which will be communicated to you by our after-sales team. Thank you for not dropping off accessories with your product, our team would risk misplacing them during the processing of the file.

Remote

If none of our points of sale are nearby, you must pack your product in its original packaging; in parallel, our team provides you with a pick-up slip to be attached and a transport label to be affixed to the box. Depending on the case, the carrier will pick up the parcel at your address or you will have to drop it off at a post office/package centre. Please note that you will be charged the price of the transport if your product is not eligible for the free after-sales service return.
4. we repair and return your product

At the point of sale

We will process your case as quickly as possible and return your repaired product to you. As soon as your product is repaired, you will receive a text message or an email indicating that it is available. It is up to you to get it back as soon as possible.

Remote

We will process your case as quickly as possible and return your repaired product to you. As soon as your product is repaired, we will ship it back to you in its original packaging, at your expense if the product does not benefit from free after-sales service returns. A tracking number will be provided for better follow-up
Electric scooters and motorcycles

YOU HAVE A 2-WHEELER

To come

Service form

Step 1 of 3

Your personal information

Nos processus SAV en détail

Gyroroues, skates électriques, trottinettes électriques...

VOUS AVEZ UN EDPM

1. Remplir le formulaire SAV

2. Analyse de votre demande

Notre équipe SAV reçoit votre formulaire, en analyse le contenu et vous demande des précisions/informations complémentaires si nécessaire.

3. Nous récupérons le produit

En point de vente

Vous déposez votre produit dans un de nos points de vente directement s’il en existe un dans votre zone géographique. Il est nécessaire de vous présenter avec le bon de prise en charge qui vous sera communiqué par notre équipe SAV. Merci de ne pas déposer d’accessoires avec votre produit, notre équipe risquerait de les égarer lors du traitement du dossier.

A distance

Si aucun de nos points de vente ne se trouve à proximité, vous devez conditionner votre produit dans son emballage d'origine; en parallèle, notre équipe vous fournit un bon de prise en charge à joindre obligatoirement ainsi qu'une étiquette de transport à apposer sur le carton. En fonction des cas, le transporteur récupérerait le colis à votre adresse ou vous seriez amené à déposer le colis dans un bureau de poste/Relais colis. A noter que le prix du transport vous est facturé si votre produit ne bénéficie pas du retour SAV gratuit.
4. Nous réparons et vous restituons votre produit

En point de vente

Nous traitons votre dossier le plus rapidement possible et vous restituons votre produit remis en état. Dès que votre produit est réparé, vous recevrez un SMS ou un Email vous indiquant que ce dernier est disponible. A vous de le récupérer le plus rapidement possible.

A distance

Nous traitons votre dossier le plus rapidement possible et vous restituons votre produit remis en état. Dès que votre produit est réparé, nous vous l'expédions dans son emballage d'origine, à votre charge si le produit ne bénéficie pas des retours SAV gratuits. Un numéro de suivi vous sera communiqué pour un meilleur suivi.
Scooters et motos électriques

VOUS AVEZ UN 2-ROUES

A venir

Formulaire SAV

Étape 1 sur 3

Vos informations personnelles